How do I close/delete my account?

Written by: Support on October 9, 2010 | Print | Bookmark
To close your free web hosting account with GetFreeHosting.co.uk, please log in to your Vista control panel and submit a support ticket.

It should be noted that once your account with us has been deleted, your files or databases cannot be restored at a later date.

Requests received via email or sent from our contact form to close/cancel your free web hosting account will be ignored. This is to prevent abuse by unauthorised individuals closing or cancelled otherwise ligitimate accounts and membership.

If you cannot log in to your control panel, please see this link for help.

Your feedback: Was this article helpful?

Yes No

Category: Account Management

Last updated on October 9, 2010 with 335 views